Username: Password:

Author Topic: Need someone how makes a Linux Install Script for me for digital ocean droplet.  (Read 3773 times)

Offline Pro

• Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
    • View Profile
Hi ;)

I'm looking for an Linux Expert, that could help me here.

I would need a install & control script for digital ocean and a small tutorial - how to use it.
As I'm not an expert in Linux, but would need several instances of this on several vps droplets.

Just like https://easyengine.io

So basically I could write a command and everything will be installed & configured at once on a digitial ocean droplet.

Also important:
- With delayed start for all coins default
- Ability to add Api Keys (API && Secret) in 1 line
- Ability to add configs in 1 Line (Config 1 && Config 2 etc) (or combine the ability - see next)
- Ability to choose a config & wich pairs get it and will be runned by this config in 1 Line (command [XRP,DASH,.....ALL OTHER COINS] && Config Options [BUYLVL1: 3,BUYLVL2: 12,SELLLVL1: 2,SELLLVL2: 70,BUYLVL: 3,SELLLVL: 3] - mostly I would like to change all at once - so a command for all would be great as well
- Ability to start everything with it and stop it again.
- install only relevant components wich are needed for gunbot
- auto restart on crash & reboot

Done.

I don't know the best way for now, but a busy friend of mine know linux very good and could verify it, but he isn't into crypto and gunbot yet.
I remember the is some kind of Playbook Script for Linux, wich you just run and it does everything else - so it could be integrated there.

So I want to install it on 5$ server droplets on digital ocean in 3-4 steps and let it run & control it if needed.

Also I would need little support on telegram if needed for the first while, until I get used to it.

I will give 0.05 BTC (around 100$) for that.

Just pm me if interested with your offer.

Best regards
Pro

Offline beer-k0in

• Contributor
  • Beer beer beer
    • View Profile
Hi,