Username: Password:

Author Topic: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen  (Read 41437 times)

Offline mahoutsukai

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #180 on: April 28, 2018, 02:39:59 PM »
Hi,

Hi, I tried running it using both Windows command prompt and cmder but both returned:

C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\gunbot-monitor\src\modules\tradePairParser.js:51
        collectedData.openOrders = state.openOrders.length || 0;

I just published version v1.0.6 which should fix your issue.

Code: [Select]
npm un -g gunbot-monitor && npm i -g gunbot-monitor

BK

Works great now. Thanks!

Offline pinowet

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #181 on: May 16, 2018, 04:24:38 PM »
Hi,
do you know why gmon not showing connections to binance? It is allways 0... Thanks

Offline aknetman

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #182 on: June 17, 2018, 09:06:15 PM »
gmon is not working for me with version 1.0.6 and gunthy-gui version 9.

Shows
"Setup 1" with total BTC value as 0.0000

I noticed the "out.log" is now in ./setups/###long GUID type number with dashes###/out.log and have tried using that path with the -P option to no avail.

I also thought PM2 with logrotate may be causing this so I tried starting gunth-gui from the CLI with no difference.

Am I missing something?
Thanks

Offline Raderlab

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #183 on: November 02, 2018, 04:20:51 PM »
Are there any plans to update for Gunbot v10 and beyond?

Offline beer-k0in

  • Trust: (0)
  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 143
  • Beer beer beer
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #184 on: December 23, 2018, 02:44:18 PM »
Are there any plans to update for Gunbot v10 and beyond?

Hey. I was busy the last year with other projects and there was no time for me to care about gmon.

Currently there are no plans to update gmon, sorry. But gmon is open source licensed under the MIT license, so anyone can grab the code and alter it.

https://github.com/BeerK0in/gunbot-monitor/network reveals all forks of the main repository. There is a fork from user H256 which was updated in september. But I did not check the code and dont know if his version supports GunBot v10.

BK
Gunbot Monitor
Support gmon and send a tip: BTC wallet: 1GJCGZPn6okFefrRjPPWU73XgMrctSW1jT

Offline olliecrypto

  • Trust: (0)
  • Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
    • TheCryptoBot Automated Cryptocurrency Bot
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #185 on: March 23, 2019, 04:02:33 PM »
this looks beautiful.
i'll have to reinstall linux on one of my extra pc's and mess with this really soon.
thanks for this effort, it's pretty impressive.
My favorite Trading Tool :
Gunbot - the Automated Cryptocurrency Trading Bot
https://thecryptobot.com

Offline Ghazz

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Gunbot Monitor - Oversee all GUNBOTs in one screen
« Reply #186 on: June 17, 2019, 12:03:13 AM »
Hi lads,

Trying to set the monitor up, but it doesn't show pairs or anything. please see attached jpg.

Anybody knows how i can make it look like the picture you show us?

Br.
Ghazz