Username: Password:

Author Topic: [NOT RESOLVED]Couple issues, Invalid License amongst them - Reseller Not Helpful  (Read 3041 times)

Offline WhiteGoblin

• Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
    • View Profile
Hey everybody! First off thanks for your time today. I don't know what's been going on in the background lately but I've had a number of problems in the last few weeks. I'm a novice user and I keep that in mind at all times. I'm positive pretty much 99% of my problems are because I didn't properly understand something, not because the software is broken or anything like that. Though occasionally things seem out of my repair & I've been left trying to figure out what to do. I PM'd Gunthar about one of them but I imagine he's just to busy to be bothered with personal responses to end users.

I run Gunbot inside a Hyper-V copy of Windows 10 Pro Workstation; it's completely isolated, has way more horsepower then it needs, and is wrapped in security given we're talking about money here. It's not used for any other purpose and the machine that hosts it is a stable server that doesn't go up or down including a large battery it sits on to make sure of it. I mention this in order to say, once setup and turned on nothing interferes with the GunBot software. There's no users in the environment, there's no changes every getting made, all updates have been suspended until it's scheduled service day, it exists completely inside it's own world.