Username: Password:

Author Topic: Now that cryptopia is out of business what about our license?  (Read 2737 times)

Offline dEBASERpIX

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Hi

Just saw the message that cryptopia is stopping. I -and many others- were using GunBot on cryptopia. Any chance on some kind of gesture from GunBot to get us goin on a new exchange?

Offline Aitor

  • Global Moderator
  • Trust: (+2)
  • Contributor
  • *****
  • Posts: 243
  • Gunbot.shop
    • View Profile
    • Gunbot.shop
  • Telegram: @AitorRuiz
Re: Now that cryptopia is out of business what about our license?
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2019, 12:46:52 PM »
Hi

Just saw the message that cryptopia is stopping. I -and many others- were using GunBot on cryptopia. Any chance on some kind of gesture from GunBot to get us goin on a new exchange?

New license system allows to swap between exchanges. Even if you have Standard, you can use any exchange you want.

Offline dEBASERpIX

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Now that cryptopia is out of business what about our license?
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2019, 06:33:45 PM »
Thanks, didn't know about that. Works perfect!

Offline Aitor

  • Global Moderator
  • Trust: (+2)
  • Contributor
  • *****
  • Posts: 243
  • Gunbot.shop
    • View Profile
    • Gunbot.shop
  • Telegram: @AitorRuiz
Re: Now that cryptopia is out of business what about our license?
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2019, 01:31:40 AM »
As far as you keep 1 activated / existing api, you can add other apis yourself. In the case you only have 1 api from Cryptopia, you would need to ask your reseller to swap it for you.