Username: Password:

Author Topic: How to run new version of Gunbot?  (Read 754 times)

Offline hardis1729

  • Trust: (0)
  • Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 47
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
How to run new version of Gunbot?
« on: April 26, 2017, 12:10:36 AM »
On previous version there was start button here.

now just black screen.

how to run it?



Online Gunthar

  • Administrator
  • Trust: (+1)
  • Junior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 290
    • View Profile
  • Telegram: @GuntharDeNiro
Re: How to run new version of Gunbot?
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2017, 12:17:59 AM »
install node.js in the welcome letter i sent yu there is a tutorial about it

Offline hardis1729

  • Trust: (0)
  • Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 47
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
Re: How to run new version of Gunbot?
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2017, 01:06:30 AM »
Yes, Step Gain works!

But if i run Bolling Band it says: ++INVALID LICENCE!!! Please contact God Father.  :D

PS:

Gunthar, mouse scroll do not work on this forum
« Last Edit: April 26, 2017, 01:14:59 AM by hardis1729 »

Offline Kay0r

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: How to run new version of Gunbot?
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2017, 12:58:11 PM »
But if i run Bolling Band it says: ++INVALID LICENCE!!! Please contact God Father.  :D

Same problem here

What did i do after got the notification:

Updated nodejs to 7.10 (was 7.8)
Downloaded Gunbot 3.1

Didn't solve the problem

Online Gunthar

  • Administrator
  • Trust: (+1)
  • Junior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 290
    • View Profile
  • Telegram: @GuntharDeNiro
Re: How to run new version of Gunbot?
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2017, 01:35:37 PM »
But if i run Bolling Band it says: ++INVALID LICENCE!!! Please contact God Father.  :D

Same problem here

What did i do after got the notification:

Updated nodejs to 7.10 (was 7.8)
Downloaded Gunbot 3.1



Didn't solve the problem

You need yoru api key enabled for 3.1
If you purchased a license, PM me yoru api key