Username: Password:

Author Topic: ivalid licence  (Read 147 times)

Offline maikovde

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
ivalid licence
« on: August 26, 2017, 11:04:06 AM »
Today i bought GUNBOT but when i try to run it it says invalid licence? how to solve this? when i bought it I put in the api key (not the api secret) maybe that is the problem?
Thanks

Offline dobcrypto

  • Local Moderator
  • Trust: (+1)
  • Junior Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 278
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
Re: ivalid licence
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2017, 11:30:32 AM »
Today i bought GUNBOT but when i try to run it it says invalid licence? how to solve this? when i bought it I put in the api key (not the api secret) maybe that is the problem?
Thanks
Version of bot and can u make screenshot?
Telegram @dobcrypto
To get a 10% discount, tell the author a code "dobyGun"
My channel: http://www.youtube.com/dobcryptocurrency

Offline maikovde

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: ivalid licence
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2017, 11:36:56 AM »
version 3.3

Offline dobcrypto

  • Local Moderator
  • Trust: (+1)
  • Junior Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 278
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
Re: ivalid licence
« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2017, 11:43:40 AM »
Telegram @dobcrypto
To get a 10% discount, tell the author a code "dobyGun"
My channel: http://www.youtube.com/dobcryptocurrency

Offline maikovde

  • Trust: (0)
  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: ivalid licence
« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2017, 11:47:26 AM »
OK thank you! I need to enter my api first... I tought it was entered automaticly en hided the letters....THANKS!